AR-Siegel_System_RGB_transparent

 

Generation 2005

Saeed Ahmad

Date of birth: 10 June 1978
Nationality: Pakistani
E-Mail: saeed303@gmail.com
Hobbies: Travelling, Spending time with Friends, Camping, Playing Cricket, Playing Cards
 

Ceren Balkanay

Date of birth: 25 May 1982
Nationality: Turkish
E-Mail: ceren.balkanay@gmail.com
Hobbies: Basketball, Jogging, Ice-Skating,Friends, Music, Reading
 

Jennifer E. Bilbao

Date of birth: 25 November 1981
Nationality: Ecuadorian
E-Mail: jenbilbao3@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Travelling, Hicking, Watching Movies, Reading
 

Ghulam Murshid

Date of birth: 28 August 1981
Nationality: Pakistani
E-Mail: murshid_141@hotmail.com
Hobbies: Travelling, Playing Cricket
 

Mariela Cotrado Sehgelmeble

Date of birth: 01 October 1978
Nationality: Peruvian
E-Mail: mariela_cotrado@yahoo.es
Hobbies: Listening to Music, Travelling, Walking
 

Solange de Castro Menezes

Nationality: Brazilian
E-Mail: scmenezes@web.de

Velentine Asongsang Forcha

Date of birth: 23 February 1977
Nationality: Cameroonien
E-Mail: vforcha@yahoo.com
Hobbies: playing football
 

Leonidas Karapanagiotis

Date of birth: 07 March 1980
Nationality: Greek
E-Mail: leonidaskar@yahoo.gr
Hobbies: Movies, Music, Computer, Travelling
 

Kavitha M. Pathmanathan

Date of birth: 04 May 1980
Nationality: Malaysian
E-Mail: mpkavitha@gmx.net
Hobbies: Travelling, Dancing, Hiking
 

Iosif Mariakakis

Date of birth: 31 March 1980
Nationality: Greek
E-Mail: mariakakis@hotmail.com

Rashid Muhammad

Date of birth: 15 January 1982
Nationality: Pakistani
E-Mail: rashid124@googlemail.com
Hobbies: Playing Cricket, Playing Cards & Studying
 

Gülsen Öncü

Date of birth: 23 March 1980
Nationality: Turkish
E-Mail: gulsenoncu@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Music, Fishing, Cooking etc.
 

Sebastian Platz

Date of birth: 12 February 1980
Nationality: German
E-Mail: seba.p@gmx.de
Hobbies: Music: Violoncello, Piano, Cooking, Snowboarding
 

Yatziri Rodriguez Guerra

Date of birth: 23 October 1981
Nationality: Mexican
E-Mail: yatziri@gmail.com

Jenny Maria Rojas Angarita

Date of birth: 29 August 1980
Nationality: Colombian
E-Mail: jenny.rojas@gmx.de
Hobbies: Sports, Travelling
 

Papakorn Siwaborworn

Date of birth: 16 August 1979
Nationality: Thai
E-Mail: kapongkapang@hotmail.com
Hobbies: Travelling, Cooking
 

Pongtawat Wattana

Date of birth: 29 March 1980
Nationality: Thai
E-Mail: takuya_p@hotmail.com
Hobbies: Swimming, Travelling
 

Kai Zhou

Date of birth: 22 August 1981
Nationality: Chinese
E-Mail: zkkiki@sina.com
Hobbies: Movies, Music
 

Han Zhu

Date of birth: 27 February 1981
Nationality: Chinese
E-Mail: fairylich@hotmail.com
Hobbies: Travelling, Reading