AR-Siegel_System_RGB_transparent

 

Generation 2002

Adapa Suresh Kumar

Date of birth: 09 November 1979
Nationality: Indian
E-Mail: adapa_suresh@hotmail.com
Hobbies: Listening to music, reading books
 

Srikanth Anasuri

Date of birth: 15 June 1978
Nationality: Indian
E-Mail: srianasuri@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Reading magazines, playing cricket
 

Md. Aynul Bari

Date of birth: 01 January 1975
Nationality: Bangladeshi
E-Mail: bdaynul@hotmail.com
Hobbies: Travelling, watching games
 

Sebnem Bastan

Date of birth: 08 December 1977
Nationality: Turkish
E-Mail: sebnembastan@web.de
Hobbies: Taking photos, reading, walking and playing table-tennis
 

Jian Chen

Date of birth: 14 March 1968
Nationality: Chinese
E-Mail: tuanchen@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Reading, music, travelling
 

Bhupesh Dhungel

 

Dodda Naga Prasad

Date of birth: 04 May 1979
Nationality: Indian
E-Mail: dodda_123@yahoo.co.in
Hobbies: Playing cricket, reading books
 

Erigila Venkat Raju

Date of birth: 17 April 1979
Nationality: Indian
E-Mail: venki88@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Nature, dancing
 

Fakolade Olutola

Date of birth: 23 September 1978
Nationality: Nigerian
E-Mail: bigtola@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Football, travelling, social work
 

Kamal Hossain

Date of birth: 28 February 1978
Nationality: Bangladeshi
E-Mail: khossain65@hotmail.com
Hobbies: Music, reading books, playing football, cricket
 

Nanda Kishore K

Date of birth: 06 November 1979
Nationality: Indian
E-Mail: nandu_k2000@rediffmail.com
Hobbies: Music, current affairs
 

Anantha Rama Sudhir Meduri

Date of birth: 18 April 1978
Nationality: Indian
E-Mail: marsudhir@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Reading newspaper, listening to music
 

Md. Ashiqur Rahman

Date of birth: 12 January 1978
Nationality: Bangladeshi
E-Mail: ashiq94@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Reading novels, enjoying music, movies and sports
 

Mirza Ali Raza

Date of birth: 05 August 1979
Nationality: Indian
E-Mail: mirzaaliraza79@hotmail.com

Narender Reddy Mitta

Date of birth: 02 March 1977
Nationality: Indian
E-Mail: mitta_narender@yahoo.com

Kevin Nyabuto

Date of birth: 06 November 1972
Nationality: Kenyan
E-Mail: nyabutok@yahoo.com
Hobbies: Going out occasionally and watching tennis matches
 

Prabhas Kumar Yadav

Date of birth: 17 July 1975
Nationality: Nepalese
E-Mail: yadav.prabhas@stud.uni-stuttgart.de
Hobbies: Friends..., making friends